WCBC Committee (MT 2022)

Committee PositionName
Captain of BoatsCamilla Hyslop
Vice Captain of Boats Meg Savage
Captain of CoxesOlive Holding
Men’s CaptainArthur Brown-Mazzoni
Women’s CaptainDorothea Stark
Men’s Vice-CaptainDaniel Quinn
Women’s Vice-CaptainCharlotte Price
Treasurer Charlie Wall
Maintenance, Safety and Kit OfficerHuw Sheppard
Entz RepsCharlotte Price and Ned Allen
Alumni and Sponsorship OfficerKealan Pritchard
Social Media OfficerGemma Wood
Weather SecLucy Owen

Previous Committees