Committee Position Name
Captain of Boats Alex Nevin
Vice-Captain of Boats/Honorary Secretary Iona Woodward
Men’s Captain ‎Jáchym Solecký‎
Women’s Captain Ellie Drage
Captain of Coxes Vacant
Men’s Vice Captains Tom Williams
Women’s Vice Captain Isi Moss
Treasurer Alistair Mowbray
Entz Reps and Social Secretaries Camron Nourshargh
Maintenance, Safety and Kit Officer Vacant
Senior Advisor Jameson Lee
Senior Member Professor Julian Roberts